2020 ICRAT Conference Committee

General Conference Chairs

U.S. - Eric Neiderman, Federal Aviation Administration & Europe - Marc Bourgois, EUROCONTROL

Program Chairs

U.S. - Dave Lovell, University of Maryland & Europe - Hartmut Fricke, Technical University Dresden

Doctoral Chair

Seth Young, Ohio State University

Tutorial Chair

Damian Rivas, Universidad de Sevilla

Local Arrangements Chair

Yu Zhang, University of South Florida

Program Committee