2018 ICRAT Conference Committee

General Conference Chairs

U.S. - Eric Neiderman (Federal Aviation Administration) & Europe - Marc Bourgois (EUROCONTROL)

Program Chairs

U.S. - Dave Lovell (University of Maryland) & Europe - Hartmut Fricke (Technical University Dresden)

Doctoral Chair

Seth Young, Ohio State University

Tutorial Chair

Jacco Hoekstra (Delft University of Technology)

Local Arrangements Chair

Xavier Prats, Universitat Politécnica de Catalunya

Program Committee